Testimonials

Read what people are saying about Jinfo.

 « About Jinfo 

What do you think of Jinfo?
Please provide a short testimonial using the form 


« Older Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as content is added to this category Newer »

"Jinfo's communication training helped us better convey our value to our strategy staff. We've since used various channels to make our training programmes and resources more visible to our staff and they now recognise that our skills are integral to secondary research and a more strategic reorganisation was made to provide that focus."

Geeta Tirumalai, MLS, USP (United States Pharmacoepia)

April 2019


"The Jinfo Webinars and Community sessions in particular are helpful, as the topics are always on point and it is good to be able to connect with a network of peers hearing about challenges and best practice from others in the field."

Katy Watt, senior manager - Information & Library Services, Wood Mackenzie

March 2019


"The Research Focus helped us to see where our strengths are and what we must focus on. This greatly helps in positioning the team when we speak to senior management."

Barbara Reissland, owner, Library Consult

March 2019


"The world of information vendors is one of constant change. I rely on Jinfo to inform me of new vendors and ways of working. It's also saved me a lot of time when answering 'Have you heard of so-and-so vendor' type questions."

Trainer and consultant specialising in information services

February 2019


"I find Jinfo helpful in generating ideas and tracking new products and approaches."

Information specialist, business support agency

February 2019


"It is easy to find vendor product details but sometimes difficult to find independent reviews of information products. Jinfo product reviews are inspirational for that reason."

Erik Sonne, Academic Librarian, Copenhagen Business School

January 2019


"Without the help of Jinfo Consulting, the process of exploring new markets would have taken longer, cost more, or simply not gotten done. With their help, we were able to make measurable progress on new sales in important new markets."

Leigh Walters, Chief Revenue Officer, TRG Screen

January 2019


"The Jinfo product reviews provide a good mix of industry, business and legal coverage."

Senior librarian, legal sector

December 2018


"The models and materials presented in today's Community session will be incredibly useful for us - I'm going to look at us doing this mapping internally, in line with the Jinfo model for current awareness."

Izzie Finlayson, Senior Specialist, Wood Mackenzie Ltd

December 2018


"My favourite Jinfo articles are those in which people talk about how organisational trends affect the way they work. Nothing beats hearing about how different ways of working actually feel on a daily basis."

Katharine Schopflin - knowledge and information manager, public sector

November 2018


« Older Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as content is added to this category Newer »

Jinfo Subscription

Give your organisation access to our original and practical content, community and consulting:

 Learn more and order 

Jinfo Blog

Keep up-to-date with the latest on how Jinfo raises the value of information in your enterprise:

 Visit the Blog