Understanding Usage - Teleconference for Buyers and Sellers Seeking Alignment

19th November 2015 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Topic Series: All About Usage]

 « All Community 

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

This is a teleconference session open to both buyers and sellers of information.

If you missed our in-person sessions (New York and London) bringing together buyers and sellers to discuss the myriad challenges around understanding usage, reporting and value, here is your chance to get the benefit:

Join a CoP teleconference session for a briefing on those discussions. Whilst maintaining full confidentiality for those who participated in the discussions, we will share FreePint's underlying research and observations, and highlight the themes, points of disagreement and areas of mutual concern as raised in those sessions.

We'll review:

  • Different models for understanding the value of information and its use
  • Challenges and opportunities for collaborating more closely on usage data
  • Trends in usage and what usage is likely to look like in the future
  • The role of technology (especially authentication) in usage
  • Licensing models that work (or don't) in the face of changing usage.

Communities of Practice are open to any organisation with a FreePint Subscription at the Community level or higher. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to login to the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a Community level subscription, please contact us.

Date

  • Thursday, 19th November at 09:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 17:00 (GMT) / 18:00 Europe 60 minutes

Community Registration

Community Registration Closed

Registration is closed for this event. If a presentation becomes available then it will be loaded here for customers with a Jinfo Subscription. Please check back or contact us.



 « All Community 

About this session:

Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription