Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsStaking your claim - the role of information services within data analytics
Jinfo Community

16th or 17th November 2016 Sign in to MyJinfo or create an account be able to star items Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Data analytics - ready your information service]

Description

Jinfo's research and work with customers has found that information services have an opportunity to play a uniquely strategic role within data analytics, based on their wealth of experience and expertise. But just what are your team's particular strengths that will prepare them for this new world?

In this Community session, participants will discuss and work through a strategic framework for identifying which of their own team's skills are transferable to working with data. In addition, we'll be looking at whether there are any gaps that present an opportunity for you and your team to expand into.

This Jinfo Community session provides an opportunity to:

  • Understand what your team's particular strengths are through the lens of data analytics
  • Identify any skills or knowledge gaps that require investment
  • Create a strategic plan to help your team evolve as new needs are created by data.

Community sessions are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription with the Community option added. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to sign in to the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have access to Community sessions, please contact us.

Multiple dates:

  • Wednesday, 16th November at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes - PLEASE NOTE: This session is now full

  • Thursday, 17th November at 09:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 17:00 (GMT) / 18:00 Europe, 60 minutes

Community Registration

Community Registration Closed

Registration is closed for this event. If a presentation becomes available then it will be loaded here for customers with a Jinfo Subscription. Please check back or contact us.



 « All Community 

About this session

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Articles Related Subscription Articles:

Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription

What's new at Jinfo?

Focus on Value Chain

Document the value chain, and transform the way you think about, manage and report on your product portfolio and your information service contributions to your organisation goals.

Focus on Value Chain


Focus on Risk Assessment

Risk assessment is a required process for a healthy information department. It gauges the ability of your services, team, portfolio and overall value to withstand stress.

Focus on Risk Assessment

Sorry, there seems to be a problem with Webinar and Community listings. Please let us know, by email to support@jinfo.com. Thank you.