« All Community 

Managing continuous reinvention of your information services

20th September 2017 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
@ Online teleconference
[Research Focus: Benchmark information roles - optimise your structure]

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Jinfo's benchmarking research has documented that the most successful information services are the ones that constantly reinvent themselves. Although many of us want to be more innovative and future-focused, it can be difficult to maintain this orientation while running a busy service.

This Community session provides a forum for sharing successes on developing and maintaining a future-focused service. We'll review results from our benchmarking research and examine different approaches to documenting and managing the present while envisioning and developing the future.

The best information services reinvent themselves every 36 months. Contribute to and learn from your peers to achieve this benchmark in your own service.

Community sessions are open to any organisation whose subscription includes them. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access on your subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Wednesday, 20th September 2017 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes

 

Registration Closed

This event has passed. Please return to the Community session listings page.


 « All Community 

 

About this Community session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Articles Related Subscription Articles: