State of the industry, 2018

3rd January, 7th February or 6th March 2018 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn

 « All Community 

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Ready to jump-start your new year with new learnings? Join your peers in a discussion about Jinfo's research-based perspectives on the key challenges of 2018 and get a preview of our research agenda for the year.

Topics for Jinfo's 2018 "State of the industry" include:

  • The evolving world of data analytics, and the role of your expertise in success
  • Ongoing merger and acquisitions in the vendor space, and how to adapt and plan
  • Designing, building and supporting a future-focused information team
  • Disaggregation, embedded data, user experience and other variables that affect the value of information at work
  • Preparing for the "smart office"
  • Managing your shift from transactions to strategy

...plus your top concerns. Share your request for topics in the "comments" box of the registration form.

Don't miss this opportunity to work with our director of research, Robin Neidorf, through facilitated discussion on practical responses to the critical challenges in our industry.

Community sessions are open to any organisation with the Community option on their subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access on your subscription, please contact us.

Multiple Dates:

  • Wednesday, 7th February 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes. Please note this session is now fully booked
  • Tuesday, 6th March 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports:

Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription

What's new at Jinfo?