« All Community 

Manufacturing roundtable - focus on benchmarking

27th September 2017 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
@ Online teleconference

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Join the "Manufacturing roundtable", an industry-focused Community session, for in-depth discussion with your peers based on Jinfo's benchmarking research.

During this one-hour online meeting, we will:

  • Examine the manufacturing-specific data in our benchmarking research
  • Discuss related issues and best practices in the industry
  • Look at what's next for manufacturing.

As always for our Community sessions, Jinfo staff will facilitate active discussion.

Community sessions are open to any organisation whose subscription includes them. When your registration is approved, you will receive the details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a Community level subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Wednesday, 27th September 2017 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration

Community Registration Closed

Registration is closed for this event. If a presentation becomes available then it will be loaded here for customers with a Jinfo Subscription. Please check back or contact us.



 « All Community 

About this session:

What's new at Jinfo?


What else is new?

Explore by category


Register for our twice-monthly newsletter and keep up to date with what's new from Jinfo:

Latest: Jinfo Newsletter No.508 06 Dec 2018

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)