« All Community 

Jinfo for optimising a team of researchers

7th January 2019 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
@ Online teleconference

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Join a quarterly confidential discussion of professionals responsible for optimising a team of researchers. You'll get insight into Jinfo's current research and resources supporting this role, along with plenty of time to talk with peers about challenges, questions, tools and best practices.

In addition to research and resource coverage, half of each session is devoted to open dialogue any of your concerns and challenges relating to research team optimisation. You are invited to submit questions ahead of time (even if you cannot attend), or bring them with you to the session. Anonymised notes will be shared following the session to continue the dialogue past the designated hour.

This Community session is open to any organisation with the Community option on their subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access on your subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Monday, 7th January 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports: