« All Community 

Using Jinfo's model for value basis for operations to improve your service

26th July 2018 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
@ Online teleconference
[Research Focus: Benchmark information roles - Jinfo models of excellence]

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Does your structure support smooth operations of your service? What can you do to make query management more efficient, build capacity for more strategic work and demonstrate the value of your operations?

In this Community session, Jinfo's director of research, Robin Neidorf, will lead discussion using Jinfo's proprietary model "value basis for operations to improve your service".

This Community session is open to any organisation with Community in their subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access on your subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 26th July 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the presentation, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Articles Related Subscription Articles: