State of the industry, 2019

15th January, 13th February and 27th February 2019 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn

 « All Community 

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Our popular State of the Industry sessions are back for 2019. Don't miss these Community sessions where you can join your peers in a discussion about Jinfo's research-based perspectives on the key challenges of 2019 and get a preview of our research agenda for the year. It's an ideal way to reinvigorate your strategy and team at the start of the calendar year.

Topics for Jinfo's 2019 "State of the industry" include:

  • Creating an information Centre of Excellence
  • The human side of optimising your team's workflow
  • Promoting a "data first" strategy for your content portfolio
  • Our predictions on shifts in supplier market, emerging tech, and trends to watch, by industry

...plus your top concerns. Share your request for topics in the "comments" box of the registration form.

Don't miss this opportunity to work with our director of research, Robin Neidorf, through facilitated discussion on practical responses to the critical challenges in our industry.

This Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Multiple Dates:

  • Tuesday, 15th January 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes. 
  • Wednesday, 13th February 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes. 
  • Wednesday, 27th February 2019 at 07:00 Central / 08:00 Eastern / 13:00 (GMT) / 14:00 Europe / 17:00 Dubai / 18:30 Bangalore, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports: