Jinfo for content purchasing

13th May 2019 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn

 « All Community 

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Join a quarterly confidential discussion of professionals responsible for content purchasing. You'll get insight into Jinfo's current research and resources supporting this role, along with plenty of time to talk with peers about challenges, questions, tools and best practices.

In addition to research and resource coverage, half of each session is devoted to "blue sky" thinking about the biggest concerns and challenges surrounding the content purchasing role. You are invited to submit questions ahead of time (even if you cannot attend), or bring them with you to the session. Anonymised notes will be shared following the session to continue the dialogue past the designated hour.

This Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Monday, 13th May 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes. Please Note: This session is now full. If you have a Jinfo Subscription you can register below to be added to the waiting list for any cancellations. You will also receive a copy of the notes.

Jinfo for Content Purchasing will be offered again on 5th August 2019, and will be added to our Community session list around 13th May. Please check back soon to register for that session.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports:

Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription