Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsBenchmarking for your sector (professional services & legal)
Jinfo Community

19th September 2019 Sign in to MyJinfo or create an account be able to star items Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Benchmark information services - progressing towards transformation]

Description

How does your service shape up against your peers?

Jinfo's benchmarking research is now in year three and is an invaluable way to help you gauge the shape and structure of your information service against others in your sector or complementary sectors.

Join this Community session where Jinfo analyst Rebecca Brizi will lead discussion on how this year's results shed light on best practice in the professional services and legal arena.

This Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo Subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Thursday, 19th September 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports:

Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription

What's new at Jinfo?