Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsJinfo for content purchasing
Jinfo Community

4th February 2020 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn

Description

Join a quarterly confidential discussion of professionals responsible for content purchasing. You'll get insight into Jinfo's current research and resources supporting this role, along with plenty of time to talk with peers about challenges, questions, tools and best practices.

In addition to research and resource coverage, half of each session is devoted to "blue sky" thinking about the biggest concerns and challenges surrounding the content purchasing role. You are invited to submit questions ahead of time (even if you cannot attend), or bring them with you to the session. Anonymised notes will be shared following the session to continue the dialogue past the designated hour.

This Jinfo Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 4th February 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes. Please Note: This session is now full. Please complete the form below if you would like to be added to the cancellation list and to receive a copy of the slide deck and notes following the session.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports: