State of the industry, 2020

21st January 2020 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: The Information Centre of Excellence - commercial, consultative, collaborative]

 « All Community 

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Our popular State of the industry sessions are back for 2020. Join the discussion in a Community session about Jinfo's research-based perspectives on the key industry trends of 2020, and get a preview of our research agenda for the year. It's an ideal way to reinvigorate your strategy and team at the start of the calendar year.

Topics for Jinfo's 2020 "State of the industry" include:

  • The Information Centre of Excellence: promote it in every interaction
  • Commercially aware consultants are the future's most valuable information professionals
  • Continuous improvement starts today.

...plus your top concerns. Share your request for topics in the "comments" box of the registration form.

Don't miss this opportunity to work with our director of research, Robin Neidorf, through facilitated discussion on practical responses to the critical challenges in our industry.

This Jinfo Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 21st January 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports:

Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription