Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsMaturity models for remote teams
Jinfo Community

18th February 2020 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: The Information Centre of Excellence - commercial, consultative, collaborative]

Description

"Jinfo's maturity model for successful remote teams is based on variables that make it successful including structure, process, transparency and governance. This model explores each of these in more detail with a particular focus on operations and communications."

The ability to work remotely offers great advantages, allowing for a larger talent pool, more diverse hours, and supporting more customers. These advantages come with challenges too, however, including communication, data capture, and continuity.

Join this community session to:

  • Identify the key stages and challenges for your organisation in managing remote teams
  • Identify areas to be aware of for development
  • Learn how to incrementally improve remote workforce management.

This Jinfo Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 18th February 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports: