Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsCommercial awareness for information professionals
Jinfo Community

17th March 2020 Sign in to MyJinfo or create an account be able to star items Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: The Information Centre of Excellence - commercial, consultative, collaborative]

Description

Commercial skills are a prerequisite for information professionals within any industry. As information teams work to future-proof their departments, commercial awareness will continue to mark the level of influence an information team can have internally.

Join this Community session to:

  • Develop the right skills for commercial awareness
  • Position the information department as a commercial contributor to the organisation.

This Jinfo Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 17th March 2020 at 09:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports:

Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription

What's new at Jinfo?