Right Suppliers, Right Needs: A Competitive Analysis of Suppliers

Multiple, starting 9th December - 11th December 2014 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Topic Series: News, and Beyond]

 « All Webinars 

Jinfo Subscription WebinarDescription

Part of the FreePint Topic Series: News, and Beyond, and picking up research and inputs from customers over the past 18 months, this session examines the choices information managers are making between suppliers, based on what the leading needs are - current awareness, in-depth research or both.

Although many organisations have historically used a single supplier to meet both needs, that option may no longer be economically viable or even desirable.

This session will describe the suppliers in this highly competitive environment, to help participants match their needs to the right suppliers and their key features. Among the variables we'll consider are:

  • Internal reuse and distribution requirements
  • Access points and content formats
  • Hands-on requirements to generate and enhance "awareness" tools
  • Context for in-depth research requirements.

Restricted to FreePint Subscribers and registered guests. Included in your FreePint Subscription, but places are limited.

Multiple dates:

  • Tuesday, 9th December at 08:00 Central / 09:00 Eastern / 14:00 (GMT)
  • Thursday, 11th December at 10:00 Pacific / 12:00 Central / 13:00 Eastern / 18:00 (GMT)

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing

About this Webinar:


 « All Webinars