« All Webinars 

Current awareness in 2020

5th December 2017 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Define and manage value for current awareness]

Jinfo Subscription WebinarDescription

In our Research Focus, "Define and manage value for current awareness", we're addressing strategic questions such as what user demands will look like in three years time and how to design for self-serve.

This session will give you insights into our analysis of current awareness provision and how to work backwards from your 2020 goals to determine where to invest in technology, content and skills today.

Join this Jinfo Webinar to get practical tips on:

  • Identifying what's driving changes in user demands
  • Tracking the speed of change in user demands
  • Qualifying impact of these changes on how you provide, measure and adapt current awareness services.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 5th December 2017 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes

 

Webinar registration

MyJinfo check: Please sign in so we can check your MyJinfo accountDoes your organisation have a Jinfo Subscription?

Attendance at this Webinar is available through a Jinfo Subscription.

So that we may process your request as efficiently as possible, please follow the guidance here:

"Yes, we subscribe"

  • Sign in here ->Please sign in here so that we can check your access to this Webinar and provide a direct-registration link (recommended)

  • Or complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check your Subscription and register you for this Webinar

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

"No, not yet"

  • If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to try out the service, please complete the Registration Enquiry form below.

     Learn more and subscribe » 

"Don't know"

  • Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has a Jinfo Subscription and contact you to confirm either way

Registration Enquiry

Session:*
 Tuesday, 5th December 2017 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe  
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Job Title*
Department
City*
Telephone Number*

* = Required

Use this box to tell us:

  • If you have a guest voucher to attend this session
  • If you believe your organisation has a Jinfo Subscription
  • How you heard about the session
  • Any other specific questions or concerns





If you have any problems using the form or would like to speak to someone direct, please contact us or use the 'Live Text-Chat' button at the bottom of this page.

 

About this Webinar:


 « All Webinars