Managing your evolution towards an Information Centre of Excellence

23rd May 2019 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Creating an Information Centre of Excellence]

 « All Webinars 

Jinfo Subscription WebinarDescription

What do you need to do to move your service towards an Information Centre of Excellence?

In this webinar we'll draw on our original research and creation of the Jinfo model of an Information Centre of Excellence, which identifies the essential components of excellence and helps leaders to recognise how they can start to transform their teams, services and strategy.

Ensuring that two needs are met: enabling end-users through increased self-service, and delivering expert information services can seem an impossible goal to attain. Join us in this session while our Head of Product, presenter Catherine Dhanjal, demonstrates how our model can help guide you through what's required.

We'll also be joined by Andrew Clark and Barbara Reissland of UCB who will give their perspective based on the evolution and changes they've made in their information department over the past few years.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 at 07:00 Pacific / 09:00 Central / 10:00 Eastern / 15:00 (BST) / 16:00 Europe, 60 minutes.
    Please note this session is running at 3-4pm UK time rather than our usual later time.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing

About this Webinar:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports:


 « All Webinars