Measuring your service based on value and impact

12th September 2019 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Benchmark information services - progressing towards transformation]

 « All Webinars 

Jinfo Subscription WebinarDescription

As an industry, we are moving towards improved measurement based on value and impact, rather than transactions. The best information teams are starting to generate metrics based on operational data; doing so successfully requires that they partner with their customers, suppliers and adjacent departments (like IT or HR).

In this webinar Jinfo research analyst, Rebecca Brizi, will present relevant findings from this year's Jinfo benchmarking research. She will also highlight how you might improve value and impact through strengthening your relationships with other departments, through being more strategic about services such as portfolio management, and how to us Jinfo's model of documenting the value chain.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 12th September 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars 




Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription