Interpreting the results of the Jinfo Survey: current awareness and intelligence 2020

7th November 2019 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Intelligence systems - intelligence 2020]

 « All Webinars 

Jinfo Subscription WebinarDescription

What are the three vital components of an intelligence system? How can they work in harmony?

Join us for this webinar where we'll examine the interrelationships between:

  • Sources
  • Technology
  • User behaviour.

We'll draw on this year's research and models to highlight how you can balance these factors while meeting the needs of a wide range of users.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 7th November 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing

About this Webinar:


 « All Webinars 




Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription

What's new at Jinfo?