Jinfo Subscription WebinarState of the industry, 2020
Jinfo Webinar

14th January 2020 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: The Information Centre of Excellence - commercial, consultative, collaborative]

Description

Our popular State of the industry sessions are back for 2020. Join our webinar about Jinfo's research-based perspectives on the key industry trends of 2020, and get a preview of our research agenda for the year. It's an ideal way to reinvigorate your strategy and team at the start of the calendar year.

Topics for Jinfo's 2020 "State of the industry" include:

  • The Information Centre of Excellence: promote it in every interaction
  • Commercially aware consultants are the future's most valuable information professionals
  • Continuous improvement starts today.

Don't miss this opportunity to hear from our director of research, Robin Neidorf, on practical responses to the critical challenges in our industry.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 14th January 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars