Jinfo Subscription WebinarContent portfolio as part of strategy
Jinfo Webinar

11th February 2020 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: The Information Centre of Excellence - commercial, consultative, collaborative]

Description

A key priority for the information centre is managing the content portfolio as part of the overall information management strategy. This involves managing stakeholders as well as the portfolio itself and knowing how to engage them as effective partners. In this webinar, we look at how best to do this and how to overcome some of the challenges along the way.

In this webinar a Jinfo analyst will explain:

  • The impact of the content portfolio on headline goals
  • How to connect the two
  • The role of stakeholder engagement in this strategy.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars