Jinfo Subscription WebinarCommercial awareness for information professionals
Jinfo Webinar

10th March 2020 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: The Information Centre of Excellence - commercial, consultative, collaborative]

Description

Commercial skills are a prerequisite for information professionals within any industry. As information teams work to future-proof their departments, commercial awareness will continue to mark the level of influence an information team can have internally.

Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Develop the right skills for commercial awareness
  • Position the information department as a commercial contributor to the organisation.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 09:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars