Jinfo Subscription WebinarOperational components of a remote team
Jinfo Webinar

21st April 2020 Sign in to MyJinfo or create an account be able to star items Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Remote Teams]

Description

When organising remote work, many managers want to start by addressing communication channels. But unless department operations are organised to support remote teamwork, communication will always plug a leak rather than fix a problem.

In this webinar we will:

  • Outline the four operational components required to manage remote teams
  • Discuss the key variable required for planning each component
  • Learn how to assess your current operational practice.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 21st April 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars 




Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription