Jinfo Subscription WebinarCommunication components of a remote team
Jinfo Webinar

22nd April 2020 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Remote Teams]

Description

Remote working requires good communication. The tools matter, but do not automatically provide a solution. Communication standards and practices must first be determined and implemented. Through research and our own experience, Jinfo has identified three key components of successful remote communication.

In this webinar we will:

  • Outline the three communication components required to manage remote teams
  • Discuss the key variable required for planning each component
  • Learn how to assess your current communication strengths.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars