Jinfo

Testimonials

Read what people are saying about Jinfo.

What do you think of
Jinfo? Tell us here.

Send your Jinfo testimonial

« Older Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as content is added to this category

February 2016

"The review is obviously extremely thorough and well-researched, and it's been a pleasure working with you both during this process."

Dan Gingert, VP, Library Clients Group, PrivCo


January 2016

"FreePint is a valuable source - the Communities of Practice proving to be particularly useful."

Information Centre Manager, Government


January 2016

"I found the session really interesting and definitely feel I have a clearer idea now of how we can start tackling the perennial issue of usage from different angles. I particularly like the table that filters it all down so well - this will be a good one to print out and put on my desk!"

Executive, Research Team; Global Business Advisory Firm


December 2015

"FreePint is one of the only ways I could continue to develop in my current position."

Electronic Resource Specialist, Manufacturing


December 2015

"FreePint's product review of Factiva was thorough and in-depth, and researcher Andrew Grave included some useful suggestions which we are taking on board for future development."

Brian Gelinas, General Manager, Factiva


November 2015

"We have enjoyed immensely working with FreePint's consulting team. Their broad experience and practical hands-on approach to strategic challenges have been very valuable to us."

Head of Information Services, Pharmaceuticals


November 2015

"Just read your Alacra Premium review. I thought it was an excellent overview of our product."

Donald Roll, Managing Director - Europe, Alacra


October 2015

"FreePint is a highly valued source of information for information professionals. Keep up the good work!"

Head of Business Information Services, Financial


October 2015

"The examples of testing and ability for [reviewer] Chris Porter to draw from his knowledge of this information market "sector" when comparing/analysing resources are what make the report strong.

Chris also proactively answers questions he knows his users will have, for example I would have asked how Chris believes a well-constructed search compares to Factiva's Corporate Signals in terms of recall and precision, if he had not already answered this question."

Electronic Resource Specialist, Manufacturing


September 2015

"I found the Communities of Practice session one of the most valuable I have attended. It's helpful to talk to so many people who worry about the sorts of things that I do, like how to get the best value for the organisations we work for. You get that breadth of experience and elicit those shared agendas. There are some things that we all struggle with, and hearing what other people have tried that works or doesn't work always saves me a lot of time and energy. It's always an inspiration to hear what you've learned in your research, and also from my colleagues in similar organisations."

Director, Scientific Knowledge Services, Agriculture


« Older Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as content is added to this category
 

Jinfo Subscription

Give your organisation access to our original and practical content, community and consulting:

 Learn more and order 

 

Jinfo Blog

Keep up-to-date with the latest on how Jinfo raises the value of information in your enterprise:

 Visit the Blog 




 

Submit a Testimonial

Testimonial?Please provide a quote about how you find the Jinfo service.

Thank you very much.


Testimonial:

Your job title:

Type of organisation: