Testimonials

Read what people are saying about Jinfo.

 « About Jinfo 

What do you think of Jinfo?
Please provide a short testimonial using the form 


« Older Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as content is added to this category

"As always the Community session was very thought-provoking."

Sean Denora, information manager, PwC Canada

May 2019


"I have attended several webinars and also find the product reviews helpful. The market landscapes giving an overview of products serving a use-case are also useful, for example, a colleague accessed a recent report on research tracking software."

Teresa G Powell, Manager, IDS Research Library,
Integrated Defense Systems,
Raytheon Company

May 2019


"Jinfo is a really useful place to go, it has some great content."

Librarian, law firm

April 2019


"Jinfo's communication training helped us better convey our value to our strategy staff. We've since used various channels to make our training programmes and resources more visible to our staff and they now recognise that our skills are integral to secondary research and a more strategic reorganisation was made to provide that focus."

Geeta Tirumalai, MLS, USP (United States Pharmacoepia)

April 2019


"The Jinfo Webinars and Community sessions in particular are helpful, as the topics are always on point and it is good to be able to connect with a network of peers hearing about challenges and best practice from others in the field."

Katy Watt, senior manager - Information & Library Services, Wood Mackenzie

March 2019


"The Research Focus helped us to see where our strengths are and what we must focus on. This greatly helps in positioning the team when we speak to senior management."

Barbara Reissland, owner, Library Consult

March 2019


"The world of information vendors is one of constant change. I rely on Jinfo to inform me of new vendors and ways of working. It's also saved me a lot of time when answering 'Have you heard of so-and-so vendor' type questions."

Trainer and consultant specialising in information services

February 2019


"I find Jinfo helpful in generating ideas and tracking new products and approaches."

Information specialist, business support agency

February 2019


"It is easy to find vendor product details but sometimes difficult to find independent reviews of information products. Jinfo product reviews are inspirational for that reason."

Erik Sonne, Academic Librarian, Copenhagen Business School

January 2019


"Without the help of Jinfo Consulting, the process of exploring new markets would have taken longer, cost more, or simply not gotten done. With their help, we were able to make measurable progress on new sales in important new markets."

Leigh Walters, Chief Revenue Officer, TRG Screen

January 2019


« Older Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as content is added to this category

Jinfo Subscription

Give your organisation access to our original and practical content, community and consulting:

 Learn more and order 

Jinfo Blog

Keep up-to-date with the latest on how Jinfo raises the value of information in your enterprise:

 Visit the Blog