Benchmarking for your sector (professional services and legal)

11th October 2018 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Benchmark information roles - Jinfo models of excellence]

 « All Community 

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

How does your service shape up against your peers?

Jinfo's benchmarking research is an invaluable way to help you gauge the shape and structure of your information service against others in your sector or complementary sectors.

Join this Community session in which Jinfo's director of research, Robin Neidorf, will lead discussion on how this year's results shed light on best practice in the professional services and legal sectors.

This Community session is open to any organisation with Community in their subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access in your subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 11th October 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Articles Related Subscription Articles:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports: