« All Community 

Benchmarking for your sector (manufacturing)

20th September 2018 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
@ Online teleconference
[Research Focus: Benchmark information roles - Jinfo models of excellence]

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

How does your service shape up against your peers?

Jinfo's benchmarking research is an invaluable way to help you gauge the shape and structure of your information service against others in your sector or complementary sectors.

Join this Community session where Jinfo's director of research, Robin Neidorf, will lead discussion on how this year's results shed light on best practice in the manufacturing arena.

This Community session is open to any organisation with Community in their subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access on your subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 20th September 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the presentation, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing



 « All Community 

About this session: