« All Community 

Balancing content and technology in current awareness

15th November 2018 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
@ Online teleconference
[Research Focus: Intelligence systems - beyond awareness to action]

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Current awareness provision is no longer a simple question of which product offers the most comprehensive or most pertinent set of sources. Technology elements play an increasingly important role in keeping professionals informed and updated, as well as ensuring that the information team is not overloaded with the minutiae of delivering the service.

Learn the variables to consider and how to balance them in making judgements about content, technology and value, through this interactive discussion and activities.

Jinfo analyst Rebecca Gebhardt Brizi will lead the discussions.

This Community session is open to any organisation with Community in their subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access on your subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 15th November 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports:

What's new at Jinfo?


What else is new?

Explore by category


Register for our twice-monthly newsletter and keep up to date with what's new from Jinfo:

Latest:
Newsletter 519
23rd May 2019

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)