« All Community 

Should you move to an intelligence system?

11th December 2018 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
@ Online teleconference
[Research Focus: Intelligence systems - beyond awareness to action]

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Is your team at the forefront in terms of exploring the improved options for collaboration and automation that today's intelligence systems offer?

If not, you'll find this session an enlightening introduction to how you might make the transition from "traditional" current awareness system to an intelligence system.

If you have already made the move or are far along in your evaluations, this session will allow you to compare your journey with theirs and to learn from their experiences.

Jinfo analyst Rebecca Gebhardt Brizi will lead the discussions which will include information on how you might move your centre to a new way of working, to help you decide whether you should make the transition.

This Community session is open to any organisation with Community in their subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access on your subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 11th December 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports: