Evaluating your awareness system - now AND later

22nd October 2019 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Community sessions are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Intelligence systems - intelligence 2020]

 « All Community 

Jinfo Subscription Community sessionsDescription

Is your current awareness system due for an overhaul or at least a review?

The days of being able to review your system every three years have passed; today we say if you are not engaged in a continuous improvement process, you are losing ground.

Technology developments continue to drive intelligence, making it a highly dynamic space in terms of tools. In addition sources change, new and niche products designed for the AI, mobile, and voice-driven search become available, and user needs change so quickly that a regular programme of review, optimisation and evaluation is necessary.

Join analyst Rebecca Brizi in this interactive Community session where we'll draw on our models and research to help you start devising a framework for review.

This Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo Subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration
Registration has closed.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and the presentation, including anonymised notes, is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription:



 « All Community 

About this session:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Reports Related Subscription Reports:

Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription

What's new at Jinfo?