Setting Strategy with FreePint Research

15th July 2015 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn

 « All Webinars 

Jinfo Subscription WebinarDescription

FreePint Research provides the foundation for everything we produce. Every Topic Series is grounded in research, and research tells us how to develop and deliver content and Communities of Practice. We use every customer interaction as a research opportunity so that inputs and outputs create a virtuous cycle of practical, useful insights.

Three Central Challenges to Our Industry

In recent months, we've identified three central challenges to our industry that affect almost every other project we run. These three challenges form the core of our forward-looking research agenda, and we think they represent some of the most significant risks to business today:

  1. Information Services (IS) and Information Technology (IT) must break down the barriers between them
  2. The vast majority of information interactions now take place on the desktops and devices of end users
  3. We're nearing the tipping point when most information access is machine-run rather than user-operated.

If your organisation cares about efficiency, "smart decisions", optimised digital workplace or innovation, your stakeholders need your expertise on these three issues.

Don't Miss This Essential Webinar

Join this 30-minute session to hear more about how FreePint is investigating, and what you can expect to see from us in terms of:

  • Future Topic Series and the research planned in each
  • Comprehensive coverage of Sources, Technology and Value
  • Outreach to you when and how we seek input.

We hope our strategy aligns with and informs your strategy. Join us in this session to ensure it.

Restricted to FreePint Subscribers and registered guests. Included in your FreePint Subscription, but spaces are limited.

A recording of this session will be available to FreePint Subscribers.

Date:

  • Wednesday, 15th July at 09:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 17:00 (BST) / 18:00 Europe
    30 minutes

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing

About this Webinar:


 « All Webinars 




Login to MyJinfo if you already have a Jinfo Subscription