« All Webinars 

Intelligence platforms - overcome platform perplexity with our panel discussion

28th June 2018 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn

Jinfo Subscription WebinarDescription

Aggregation and intelligence platforms vary immensely in their ability and approach to incorporating source material, key features and intended end users - which best suits your organisation?

Two vendors, Comintelli and Northern Light, join us in this moderated panel discussion where we'll discuss areas including:

  • The Holy Grail of seamless content integration - why is it so tricky?
  • Questions vendors want you to ask, to make sure of a good fit for your needs
  • What they mean when they use terms like AI, machine learning and analytics
  • What's reasonable to expect for configuration, and what constitutes additional services?

Both information managers and vendors will come away with a greater understanding of each others' constraints, key drivers and points of view.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 28th June 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing

About this Webinar:

Click to view all Jinfo Subscription Articles Related Subscription Articles:


 « All Webinars