Jinfo Subscription WebinarRisk assessment on information service quality - find your strengths
Jinfo Webinar

19th May 2020 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Remote Teams]

Description

Jinfo's article, "Risk assessment on information service quality" identifies four facets to analyse to answer the question: how do you maintain high quality service through sudden change and disruption?

Review the worksheet, then join this Webinar, where we'll walk through how to complete the analysis of strengths and challenges on operations, staff, customer service and value. Bring your questions, and get a practical overview through this 30-minute session to help you progress with assessment and prioritisation of risks.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 19th May 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 30 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars