Jinfo Subscription WebinarRisk assessment on information team management - capacity and sustainability
Jinfo Webinar

20th May 2020 Subscribe via RSS to get updates as soon as Webinars are added Tweet about this item on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn
[Research Focus: Remote Teams]

Description

Effective team management will balance workflow and collaboration, while avoiding individual burnout. Jinfo's article "Risk assessment on information team management" identifies four components for review to confirm that you are managing risks associated with team management.

See the worksheet in the article, and then join this Webinar, for a walk-through on how to complete the analysis of your team communication, collaboration, culture, and accountability. Bring your questions to this 30-minute session and learn how to make progress with an assessment and prioritisation of risks.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Wednesday, 20th May 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 30 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars